CONTACT US

All Ticketing Support & Order Questions: 
Support@etix.com or 1-800-514-3849

Sponsorship/Partnership Inquiries:
Sponsorship@BlueRidgeCountryFest.com

Press Inquiries, Media and Photography Passes:
Media@BlueRidgeCountryFest.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Volunteer@BlueRidgeCountryFest.com

Employment Opportunities:
Career@BlueRidgeCountryFest.com

Artist Submissions:
ArtistSubmission@BlueRidgeCountryFest.com

Additional Questions:
Info@BlueRidgeCountryFest.com